PA Government Links

Bicycle PA Routes Pennsylvania cross state routes for bicyclists can be found here …

PA Bicycle Driver’s Manual Read Pennsylvania’s Bicycle Driver’s Manual.

PennDOT Bicycle Coordinators list is dated Oct 2016 and there have been some changes, in particular the Central Office coordinator is Roy .

PennDOT  DISTRICT  BICYCLE/PEDESTRIAN  COORDINATORS

 

DISTRICT

 

NAME TELEPHONE/FAX E-MAIL
1-0

 

Lyndsie DeVito

Design (D)

Ph: 814-678-7174

Fax:

ldevito@pa.gov
2-0 Albert Carlson,

Traffic Unit (M)

Ph: 814-205-1188

Fax:

acarlson@pa.gov
3-0 Chris King

Design Unit (D)

Ph: 570-368-4222

Fax: 570-368-4311

chriking@pa.gov
4-0 April Hannon

Design Unit (D)

Ph: 570-963-4076

Fax: 570-963-4014

ahannon@pa.gov

 

5-0 Jerimiah Shirock

Traffic Unit (M)

Ph: 610-871-4490

Fax: 610-871-4127

jshirock@pa.gov
6-0 Steve Dunlop

Plans Unit (D)

Ph: 610-871-4492

Fax: 610-871-4127

sdunlop@pa.gov

 

8-0 Dave Holcombe

Planning and Programming (D)

Ph: 717-783-2560

Fax: 717-705-5493

dholcombe@pa.gov

 

9-0 Randy Hillegass – Pedestrian

Admin Division

 

Dave Lybarger – Bike

Ph:814.696.7166

 

Ph: (814) 696-7178

rhillegass@pa.gov

 

dlbarger@pa.gov

10-0 Jim Vauter

Design Unit (D)

Ph: 724 – 357-7989

Fax: 724-357-1905

jvautar@pa.gov
11-0 Bill Lesterick

Traffic Unit (M)

Ph: 412-429-4803

Fax: 412-429-4978

wlesterick@pa.gov
12-0

 

Brian Letrick

Design Unit (D)

Ph: 724-439-7323

Fax: 724-430-4401

bletrick@pa.gov
CENTRAL

OFFICE

Roy Gothie
Statewide  Bicycle &
Pedestrian Coordinator
Ph: 717.783.3991

 

rgothie@pa.gov

NOTE: (M) Designates location in the District Maintenance Unit

(D) Designates location in the District Design Unit

 

Updated 10/25/16